Personnel

 

THE WESTERLY SUN


90 High Street, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891

Phone • 401-348-1000 

 

ADMINISTRATION


Jody Boucher

Regional Publisher

jboucher@ricentral.com

 

DEPARTMENTS


Classified • classified@thewesterlysun.com 

410-388-8221 • Phone and office hours 8:00-4:00, Mon - Fri

Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

News • news@thewesterlysun.com

Business News • business@thewesterlysun.com

Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

Front Porch News • frontporchnews@thewesterlysun.com

Guide & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

Religion • religion@thewesterlysun.com

Sports News • sports@thewesterlysun.com

Letters • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

Celebrations • celebrations@thewesterlysun.com

Legals • legals@thewesterlysun.com

 

EDITORS


Corey Fyke, Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8442

Keith Kimberlin, Sports

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8579

Ken Sorensen, Sports

ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8570

 

NEWSROOM


Maggie Anderson, News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com 

 

REPORTERS


Dale Faulkner, Westerly, Westerly Schools

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com

Jason Vallee, Police/Fire/Courts

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8571

Nancy Burns-Fusaro, Arts & Entertainment, Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com 

 

ADVERTISING


John Layton

Regional Sales Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8575

 

PHOTOGRAPHY


Harold Hanka

Photographer

hhanka@thewesterlysun.com 

 

SUN GRAPHICS


Jennifer Obrey

Art Director

jen@sungraphicsdesign.com • 401-388-8551

 

HUMAN RESOURCES


Kathy Needham

kneedham@woonsocketcall.com

 

Customer Service & Delivery Questions


Circulation

401-767-8504

circulation@ricentral.com

Calling Hours

Monday - Friday, 5 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Saturday, 5 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Sunday, 5 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays, Closed