Contact Us

 

THE WESTERLY SUN


90 High Street, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891

Phone • 401-348-1000 
 

DEPARTMENTS


Classified • classified@thewesterlysun.com 
401-388-8221 • Phone and office hours 9:00-3:00, Mon - Fri

Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

News • news@thewesterlysun.com

Business News • business@thewesterlysun.com

Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

Front Porch News • frontporchnews@thewesterlysun.com

Guide & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

Religion • religion@thewesterlysun.com

Sports News • sports@thewesterlysun.com

Letters • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

Celebrations • celebrations@thewesterlysun.com

Legals • legals@thewesterlysun.com

 

Customer Service & Delivery Questions


Circulation

401-767-8504

circulation@thewesterlysun.com

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays, Closed

 

ADMINISTRATION


Jody Boucher, Regional Publisher

jboucher@ricentral.com 

 

EDITORS


Corey Fyke, Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8442

Keith Kimberlin, Sports

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8579

Ken Sorensen, Sports

ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8570

  

NEWSROOM


Maggie Anderson, News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com 

 

REPORTERS


Dale Faulkner, Westerly, Westerly Schools

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com 

 

Jason Vallee, Police/Fire/Courts

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8571

 

Nancy Burns-Fusaro, Arts & Entertainment, Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com 

 

ADVERTISING - Our 2020 Rate Card


John Layton, Regional Sales Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8575

 

Alex Walker, Media Consultant

awalker@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8541

 

Carol Scholtz, Media Consultant

cscholtz@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8568

 

PHOTOGRAPHY


Harold Hanka, Photographer

hhanka@thewesterlysun.com 

 

SUN GRAPHICS


Jennifer Obrey, Art Director

jen@sungraphicsdesign.com • 401-388-8551

 

HUMAN RESOURCES


Kathy Needham

kneedham@woonsocketcall.com

 

Athlete of the Week

Athlete of the Week: October 23rd

Sponsored by Mantherapy, Men's Mental Health Resources: For the 2021-2022 school year, The Westerly Sun will be selecting high school Athletes of the Week. Voting closes on Tuesday at 9am and the top selection will be announced on Thursday. The nominees for the week ending October 23rd are as follows:

You voted: