Contact Us

 

THE WESTERLY SUN


90 High Street, Westerly, Rhode Island 02891

Phone • 401-348-1000 
 

DEPARTMENTS


Classified • classified@thewesterlysun.com 
401-388-8221 • Phone and office hours 8:00-4:00, Mon - Fri

Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

News • news@thewesterlysun.com

Business News • business@thewesterlysun.com

Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

Front Porch News • frontporchnews@thewesterlysun.com

Guide & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

Religion • religion@thewesterlysun.com

Sports News • sports@thewesterlysun.com

Letters • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

Celebrations • celebrations@thewesterlysun.com

Legals • legals@thewesterlysun.com

 

Customer Service & Delivery Questions


Circulation

401-767-8504

circulation@thewesterlysun.com

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays, Closed

 

ADMINISTRATION


Jody Boucher, Regional Publisher

jboucher@ricentral.com 

 

EDITORS


Corey Fyke, Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8442

Keith Kimberlin, Sports

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8579

Ken Sorensen, Sports

ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8570

  

NEWSROOM


Maggie Anderson, News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com 

 

REPORTERS


Cynthia Drummond, Hopkinton, Richmond & Charlestown, Chariho School Committee

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com 

 

Dale Faulkner, Westerly, Westerly Schools

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com 

 

Jason Vallee, Police/Fire/Courts

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8571

 

Nancy Burns-Fusaro, Arts & Entertainment, Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com 

 

ADVERTISING - Our 2020 Rate Card


Kathy Enders, Advertising Sales Director

kenders@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8569

 

John Layton, Regional Sales Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8575

 

Alex Walker, Media Consultant

awalker@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8541

 

Carol Scholtz, Media Consultant

cscholtz@thewesterlysun.com • 401-388-8568

 

PHOTOGRAPHY


Harold Hanka, Photographer

hhanka@thewesterlysun.com 

 

SUN GRAPHICS


Jennifer Obrey, Art Director

jen@sungraphicsdesign.com • 401-388-8551

 

HUMAN RESOURCES


Kathy Needham

kneedham@woonsocketcall.com

 

Athlete of the Week

Athlete of the Week: May 8th

Sponsored by Antonino Auto Group: For the remainder of the school year, The Westerly Sun will be selecting a high school Athlete of the Week. Voting closes on Tuesday at 9am and the selection will be announced on Thursday. The nominees for the week ending May 8 are as follows:

You voted: