You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

THE WESTERY SUN


99 Mechanic Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
Mail Address P.O. Box 520, Westerly, RI 02891
Phone • 401-348-1000 or 860-495-8200
Fax • 401-348-5080

 

DEPARTMENTS


Classified • classified@thewesterlysun.com 
860-495-8254, 860-495-8236, 401-348-1000 ext 8254 or ext 8236
Phone and office hours 8:00-4:00, Mon - Fri

Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

News • news@thewesterlysun.com

Business News • business@thewesterlysun.com

Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

Front Porch News • frontporchnews@thewesterlysun.com

Guide & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

Religion • religion@thewesterlysun.com

Sports News • sports@thewesterlysun.com

Letters • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

Celebrations • celebrations@thewesterlysun.com

Legals • legals@thewesterlysun.com

 

Customer Service & Delivery Questions


Rachel Cagney

rcagney@thewesterlysun.com

Circulation

401-821-1818

circulation@ricentral.com

Calling Hours

Monday - Friday, 5 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Saturday, 5 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Sunday, 5 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays, Closed

 

ADMINISTRATION


Jody Boucher

Regional Publisher

jboucher@ricentral.com • 860-495-8277

 

EDITORS


Corey Fyke, Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Keith Kimberlin, Sports

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Ken Sorensen, Sports

ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8249

 

COPY DESK


Bob Laux-Bachand, Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

 

NEWSROOM


Maggie Anderson, News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

 

REPORTERS


Catherine Hewitt, Stonington, Stonignton Schools

chewitt@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Cynthia Drummond, Hopkinton & Richmond, Chariho School Committee

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Dale Faulkner, Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Jason Vallee, Police/Fire/Courts

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Nancy Burns-Fusaro, Arts & Entertainment, Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

 

ADVERTISING


Kathy Enders

Advertising Sales Director

kenders@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8274

John Layton

Regional Sales Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8265

 

PHOTOGRAPHY


Harold Hanka

Photographer

hhanka@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8258

Photo Re-prints • 203-317-2217

 

SUN GRAPHICS


Jennifer Obrey

Art Director

jen@sungraphicsdesign.com • 860-495-8286

 

HUMAN RESOURCES


Kathy Needham

kneedham@woonsocketcall.com