Business Phone Website Notes
Alaina's Ale House 401-539-7300 www.alainasalehouse.com Offering both curbside pickup and delivery from 4:30-8pm
Arturo Joe's 401-789-3230 www.arturojoes.com Curbside Takeout, 7 days a week 3:30pm-9pm
Aunt Carrie's Restaurant 401-783-7930 www.auntcarriesRI.com Closed for the season: Season opening delayed
Back 40 401-667-4869 www.back40ri.com Temporarily Closed
.baked By Jessica 401-316-5268 https://baked-by-jessica.business.site/ Open normal Hours, offering curbside pickup
Be Fit Nutrition 401-788-0300 To-go/carryout only
Benny's Clam Shack (Narragansett) 401-782-3820 Curbside pick-up, takeout and delivery. 9am-9pm
Bol 413-854-5100 www.boloflove.com Temporarily Closed
Bombay Flame 401-783-5263 www.bombaywakefield.com Takeout only. Tuesday-Sunday 4:30 pm-9:30 pm
Bon Vue / 1230 Ocean Bistro 401-789-6159 www.1230oceanbistro.com unknown
Breachway Grill 401-213-6615 www.breachwaygrill.com Takeout Only
Break Hotel/Chair 5 401-363-9820 www.thebreakhotel.com Curbside pickup available 12:30pm-8:00pm daily.
Caf Bar 401-788-0788 www.cafbarri.com Temporarily Closed
Calaveras Taqueria 401-783-4909 www.hellocalaveras.com Takeout window or curbside pickup. Limited menu
Cantina Del Rio 401-783-1910 www.cantinadelriomexri.com Take out/Pick up (401) 783-1910 and delivery only through Doordash and Chow Now
Cap'n Jacks Restaurant 401-789-4556 www.capnjacksrestaurant.com Temporarily Closed
Carriage Inn 401-294-0466 www.carriageinndining.com Takeout 12pm-7pm(Order as early as 10:30am!) Delivery through Grubhub and Doordash
Charlestown Rathskeller 401-792-1000 www.thecharlestownrathskeller.com Curbside Pick-up, "Family pack meals" available
Chophouse Grille 401-284-0797 www.chophousegrilleri.com Takeout 11 am-8pm. Please also inquire about our family meals, designed to serve 4-6 people
Coast Guard House 401-789-0700 www.thecoastguardhouse.com Temporarily Closed
Cool Beans Café 401-789-9500 www.coolbeanscaferi.com Temporarily Closed
The Cove 401-364-9222 www.thecoveri.com Tentative schedule: Curbside pick-up Thurs 26th-Sat 28th 4-8pm
Cowabunga 401-227-9333 Curbside Pick-up & takeout. Delivery through Doordash
Crazy Burger 401-783-1810 www.crazyburger.com Takeout only 9am-8pm daily. Buy $100 gift certificate, get $10 crazy cash.
Dragon Palace of Wakefield 401-789-2300 www.dragonpalacewakefield.com Takeout available 11am-10pm
Dunkin' 401-255-1492 Drive-thru, carryout, and delivery only
El Fuego Mexican Grill 401-284-3353 www.elfuegomexicangrill.com Takeout Only
Exeter Country Club 401-295-8212 www.exetercc.com Open for golf daily with beverages/snacks available to go only.
Faits Maison 401-219-6471 https://www.faitsmaison.com/ Plant-based meal delivery on Tuesdays & Thursdays. Visit website for weekly menu or to order
Fenner Hill Country Club 401-539-8000 www.fennerhill.com Restaurant/Bar Temporarily Closed. Open for golf with beverages/snacks available to go only.
George's of Galilee Restaurant 401-783-2306 www.georgesofgalilee.com Full menu available for curbside pickup 11 am til 8 pm daily. Takeout window open Saturdays and Sundays 11 am-5 pm. For every $100 gift card you purchase for a friend, you get a $20 one for yourself!
Island Deli Sandwich Shop 401-284-0636 www.islanddelipj.com Open normal hours and offering take out and delivery when available
J22 Tap & Table 401-423-3709 http://j22-restaurant.com/ Takeout and Delivery
Java Madness 401-788-0088 www.javamadness.com Takeout only, limited hours
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant 401 788-0777 www.kabukicuisine.com Temporarily Closed
Laurel Lane Country Club 401-783-3844 www.laurellanecountryclub.com Restaurant temporarily closed. Open for golf
Leo's Pizza 401-789-4950 www.leospizzari.com Takeout and Delivery
Locanda RI 401-661-9380 www.locandari.com To-go and Curbside pickup beginning 3/18
Mariner Grille 401-284-3282 www.marinergrille.com Pick-up or Delivery (no-contact available for both if requested)
Matunuck Oyster Bar 401-783-4202 www.rhodyoysters.com Curbside Pick-up & Free delivery in South Kingstown, Narragansett and Charlestown as well as pond side pick-up from 11:30am - 7pm.
Matunuck Pizza Pie Company 401-792-4977 www.matunuckpizzapiecompany.com Takeout & Delivery, expanded hours
McDonald's 401-218-3611 www.mcdonalds.com Drive-thru only
Meldgie's Rivers Edge Cafe 401-789-5960 www.meldgies.com Temporarily Closed
Mews Tavern 401-783-9370 www.mewstavern.com Curbside Pick-up
Ocean Mist 401-782-3740 www.oceanmist.net Temporarily Closed
OML / Camden's Restaurant 401-783-5511 www.oldmountainlanesri.com Temporarily Closed
Panera Bread 401-788-0102 www.panerabread.com Temporarily Closed
Pasquale's Pizzeria Napoletana 401-783-2900 www.pasqualespizzeriari.com Curbside, Takeout, and Delivery
PHIL'S Main Street Grille 401-783-4073 www.philsmainstreetgrille.com Temporarily Closed
Pier Pizza Company 401-788-8181 www.pierpizza.com Delivery Only. No minimum, no delivery fee
Providence Bagel 401-421-2222 www.providencebagel.com Temporarily Closed, discounted gift cards available on website
Rachel's Cafe 401-783-7888 Takeout Only 9am-1pm
Sa-Tang Restaurant 401-284-4220 www.sa-tang.com Curbside pick-up
Shaidzon Beer Company 401-829-3147 www.shaidzonbeerco.com Open for can sales only. Credit card only.
Sons of Liberty Spirits Co. 401-284-4006 www.solspirits.com Temporarily Closed
Sophie's Brewhouse 401-295-4273 https://www.sophiescoffee.com/ Takeout only, limited menu. 6am-10am
Spain of Narragansett 401- 783-9770 www.spainri.com Temporarily Closed
Tavern on Main 401-472-9240 www.tavernonmainwakefield.com Curbside pick-up and delivery, Gift Card Special! Purchase a $50.00 Gift Card and Get $20.00 Gift card FREE!
Tapped Apple Winery 401-637-4946 www.TappedApple.com open Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 4PM-6PM for wine and cider pickups!
The Nordic 401-783-4515 www.nordiclodge.com Closed for the season
The Pub 401-284-1901 www.thepubmtk.com Temporarily Closed
Theatre By The Sea/Bistro 401-782-3800 www.theatrebythesea.com Closed for the season
Tilly's Cheesesteaks 401-783-7711 www.tillyscheesesteaks.com Curbside pick-up and delivery
Trattoria Romana South 401-792-4933 www.trattoria-romana.com Temporarily Closed
Trio Restaurant 401-792-4333 www.trio-ri.com Temporarily Closed
T's Narragansett 401-284-3981 www.tsrestaurantri.com Temporarily Closed
Twin Willows 401- 789-8153 www.twinwillowsri.com Temporarily Closed
TwoTen Oyster Bar & Grill 401-782-0100 www.twotenobg.com Temporarily Closed
Whalers Brewing Co. 401-552-0002 www.whalersbrewing.com Open regular hours for to-go sales only.

Provided by the Southern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.