• Downloading Library eBooks 10 a.m. - Noon Charlestown
  • Vacation Week Activity 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. Charlestown
  • Music and movement for children 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. Westerly
  • ACGOW April exhibit 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Mah-Jongg Group 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Charlestown
  • Bjorn the Magician 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown
  • Knitting Circle 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Hope Valley
  • Zumba Sentao 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Shakespeare birthday party 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. Westerly
  • Bingo 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Westerly

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Departments

    Departments

    News • news@thewesterlysun.com

    Circulation • circulation@thewesterlysun.com

    Editorials • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

    Sports • sports@thewesterlysun.com

    Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

    Arts & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

    Classifieds • classifieds@thewesterlysun.com

    Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

    Sun Graphics • SunGraphics@thewesterlysun.com

    Ad Design • addesign@thewesterlysun.com



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments