Email Newsletter Signup



  • ACGOW April exhibit 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Bingo 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Ashaway
  • Drop-In Knitting Club 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown
  • RIBC Blood Drive 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Westerly
  • Basic Computer Instruction 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Charlestown
  • Pitch Tournament 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Westerly
  • Irish Lessons 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Westerly
  • Celebrate Recovery 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Carolina
  • Westerly Amateur Radio Team On-Air Net 7 p.m. - 10 p.m. Westerly
  • "Old Love" 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Westerly

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Departments

    Departments

    News • news@thewesterlysun.com

    Circulation • circulation@thewesterlysun.com

    Editorials • editorial@thewesterlysun.com

    Sports • sports@thewesterlysun.com

    Announcements • announcements@thewesterlysun.com

    Obituaries • obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

    Arts & Entertainment • theguide@thewesterlysun.com

    Classifieds • classifieds@thewesterlysun.com

    Calendar • calendar@thewesterlysun.com

    Sun Graphics • SunGraphics@thewesterlysun.com

    Ad Design • addesign@thewesterlysun.com



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments