ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

E-Reader Help 10 a.m. - Noon Charlestown

Storytime: 3-5 Year Olds 10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. Westerly

RI Blood Drive 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Ashaway

Drop-in Knitting Group 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown

Book Discussion Group 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. Charlestown

Lego Club (Grades K and up) 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m. Westerly

Pilates and Strength 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Charlestown

Gadget Night 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly

Introduction to PARCC: The Next Generation Assessment 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Westerly

Irish Language Lessons 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Westerly

... Click for all of today's events


ADVERTISEMENT





ADVERTISEMENT


Newsroom

Newsroom

David Tranchida

Vice President & Editor

dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Corey Fyke

News & Digital Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

News

Angela Algier

Police, Fire & Courts

aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Maggie Anderson

News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

Cynthia Drummond

Hopkinton & Richmond

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Dale Faulkner

Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Bob Laux-Bachand

Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

Nancy Lavin

Stonington

nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

Ellyn Santiago

Charlestown & General Assignment

esantiago@thewesterlysun.com

Jason Vallee

Copy Editor

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Sports

Keith Kimberlin

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Bob Marr

bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216



Back to Directory

Latest Comments