• Vacation Week Activity 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. Charlestown
  • ACGOW April exhibit 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Bingo 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Ashaway
  • Drop-In Knitting Club 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown
  • Dine out for a cause 4 p.m. - 10 p.m. Ashaway
  • Basic Computer Instruction 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Charlestown
  • Celebrate Recovery 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Carolina
  • Apple Gadget Group 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Charlestown
  • Charlestown Writers' Group 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Charlestown
  • Westerly Amateur Radio Team On-Air Net 7 p.m. - 10 p.m. Westerly

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida

    Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Marleah Ross

    Editor

    mross@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    Ken Sorensen

    Weekend Editor

    ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8270

    Staff

    Angela Algier

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Cynthia Drummond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro

    Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Dale Faulkner

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

    Nancy Lavin

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Leslie Rovetti

    lrovetti@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8243

    Maggie Anderson

    News Clerk & Community Calendar

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

    Rachel Pierson

    The Guide

    rpierson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8242

    Kelly-Ann Franklin

    Copy Editor

    kfranklin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    Copy Editor

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments