• August Art Exhibit 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Charlestown
  • Literacy Volunteers New Tutor Orientation 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Westerly
  • Zumba Dance Fitness 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. Westerly
  • Chess Club 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Westerly

  • ... Click for all of today's events


  • Special Sections
    Emergency Preparedness
    Restaurant Guide
    Summer Fun

    Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida

    Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Marleah Ross

    Editor

    mross@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    Corey Fyke

    Digital & Weekend Editor

    cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8270

    Staff

    Angela Algier

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Cynthia Drummond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro

    Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Dale Faulkner

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

    Nancy Lavin

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Maggie Anderson

    News Clerk & Community Calendar

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

    Rachel Pierson

    The Guide

    rpierson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8242

    Kelly-Ann Franklin

    Copy Editor

    kfranklin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    Copy Editor

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments