Seasonal Sections

Halloween

Home & Garden

Vintage

Weddings

Restaurant Guide


  • Coffee and Conversation 10 a.m. - Noon Charlestown
  • Nature Cruise 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Westerly
  • All-Members Exhibit AT ACGOW 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Nature Cruise Noon - 1:30 p.m. Westerly
  • Storywalk in Wilcox Park 7 a.m. - 9 p.m. Westerly
  • "South Pacific" 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Westerly
  • Free Meditation and Discussion Group 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. Westerly
  • Fall Open House 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. Westerly
  • Zumba 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Wyoming

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida

    Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Corey Fyke

    Print & Digital Editor

    cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    Staff

    Angela Algier

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Cynthia Drummond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro

    Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Dale Faulkner

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

    Nancy Lavin

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Maggie Anderson

    News Clerk & Community Calendar

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

    Kelly-Ann Franklin

    Copy Editor

    kfranklin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    Copy Editor

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments