Seasonal Sections

Home for the Holidays

Holiday Gift Guide

Restaurant Guide

Home & Garden

Weddings


Tai Chi 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Charlestown

Bridge Group 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown

The Supper Table 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m. Westerly

GED Prep Classes 5 p.m. - 8 p.m. Westerly

Zumba 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Charlestown

Yoga 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Charlestown

... Click for all of today's events






Newsroom


Newsroom

David Tranchida

Vice President & Editor

dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Corey Fyke

News & Digital Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

News

Angela Algier

Police, Fire & Courts

aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Maggie Anderson

News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

Cynthia Drummond

Hopkinton & Richmond

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Dale Faulkner

Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Bob Laux-Bachand

Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

Nancy Lavin

Stonington

nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

Ellyn Santiago

Charlestown & General Assignment

esantiago@thewesterlysun.com

Jason Vallee

Copy Editor

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Sports

Keith Kimberlin

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Bob Marr

bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216



Back to Directory

Latest Comments