Email Newsletter Signup



  • Nature Craft Day 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Charlestown
  • Benjamin's Box 10 a.m. - Noon Bradford
  • Story Hour 11 a.m. - Noon Westerly
  • ACGOW April exhibit 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Hope Valley Winter Farmers’ Market 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. Wyoming
  • Free community dinner 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Carolina
  • "Old Love" 8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Westerly
  • Hoxie Gallery exhibit 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Westerly
  • Zumba 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Wyoming

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida, Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Marleah Ross, Editor

    mross@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    Ken Sorensen, Weekend Editor

    ksorensen@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8270

    Staff Writers

    Angela Algier

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Cynthia Drummond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro, Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Dale Faulkner

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

    Nancy Lavin

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Leslie Rovetti

    lrovetti@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8243

    Copy Editors

    Kelly-Ann Franklin

    kfranklin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

    News Clerk

    Maggie Anderson

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments