Newsroom

Newsroom

Newsroom

David Tranchida

Vice President & Editor

dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Corey Fyke

News & Digital Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

News

Dale Faulkner

Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Brooke Constance White

Stonington

bwhite@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

Cynthia Drummond

Hopkinton & Richmond

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Catherine Hewitt

Charlestown & General Assignment

chewitt@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Jason Vallee

Police/Fire/Courts

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

Bob Laux-Bachand

Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

Maggie Anderson

News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

Rachel Cagney

News Clerk & Community Calendar

rcagney@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8243

Sports

Keith Kimberlin

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Obituaries

obituaries@thewesterlysun.com

Weekdays: 203-317-2317

Weekends: 860-495-8241





X