Seasonal Sections

Home & Garden

Vintage

Weddings

Restaurant Guide


  • Storytime 10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Westerly
  • Music and Story Hour 10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. Charlestown
  • All-Members Exhibit AT ACGOW 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • RIBC Blood Drive Noon - 3 p.m. Charlestown
  • Mah Jongg Group 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Charlestown
  • Meet the Candidates 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Hope Valley
  • Meet the Candidates 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. Westerly
  • Hoxie Gallery exhibit 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. Westerly
  • Music and Story Hour 9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. Charlestown

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida

    Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Corey Fyke

    Print & Digital Editor

    cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    Staff

    Angela Algier

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Cynthia Drummond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro

    Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Dale Faulkner

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

    Nancy Lavin

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Maggie Anderson

    News Clerk & Community Calendar

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

    Kelly-Ann Franklin

    Copy Editor

    kfranklin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    Copy Editor

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments