Seasonal Sections

Restaurant Guide

Home & Garden

Vintage

Weddings


  • Storytime 10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. Westerly
  • Free flu shots and blood pressure checks for veterans 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Westerly
  • Music and Story Hour 10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. Charlestown
  • ACGOW November exhibit 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Mah Jongg Group 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Charlestown
  • Storywalk in Wilcox Park 7 a.m. - 9 p.m. Westerly
  • Toys for Tots 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Westerly
  • Music and Story Hour 9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. Charlestown

  • ... Click for all of today's events

  • Newsroom

    Newsroom

    David Tranchida

    Vice President & Editor

    dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

    Corey Fyke

    News & Digital Editor

    cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

    News

    Angela Algier

    Police, Fire & Courts

    aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

    Maggie Anderson

    News Clerk & Community Calendar

    manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

    Nancy Burns-Fusaro

    Front Porch & Community

    nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

    Cynthia Drummond

    Hopkinton & Richmond

    cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

    Dale Faulkner

    Westerly

    dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

    Bob Laux-Bachand

    Copy Editor

    blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

    Nancy Lavin

    Stonington

    nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

    Ellyn Santiago

    Charlestown & General Assignment

    esantiago@thewesterlysun.com

    Jason Vallee

    Copy Editor

    jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

    Sports

    Keith Kimberlin

    kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

    Bob Marr

    bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216



    Back to Directory || Back To Top

    Latest Comments