Community Calendar

Community Artists Program
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Charlestown

CHRIST CHURCH CELEBRATES THE RESTORATION OF THE CHURCH TOWER
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m. Westerly

Free Electronic Waste Drop Off Event
9 a.m. - Noon Charlestown

RI Blood Drive
9 a.m. - Noon Charlestown

... View all of today's events


Stay Connected





How to reach us

Westerly Sun Offices:

99 Mechanic Street

Pawcatuck, CT 06379

401-348-1000

860-495-8200

Mailing Address:

Sun Publishing

P.O. Box 520

Westerly, RI 02891

Newsroom

David Tranchida

Vice President & Editor

dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Corey Fyke

News & Digital Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

News

Angela Algier

Police, Fire & Courts

aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Maggie Anderson

News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

Cynthia Drummond

Hopkinton & Richmond

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Dale Faulkner

Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Bob Laux-Bachand

Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

Tracey C. O’Neill

Stonington

toneill@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

Brooke Constance White

Charlestown & General Assignment

brookiecw@gmail.com

Jason Vallee

Copy Editor

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Sports

Keith Kimberlin

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Bob Marr

bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

Weekly Publications

Mike Souza

Associate Editor

msouza@themysticriverpress.com • 860-495-8224

Photographers

Christine Corrigan • 860-495-8250

Grace White • 860-495-8250

Advertising

John Layton

Vice President & Advertising Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8265

Heather Caulkins

Digital Advertising Manager

hcaulkins@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8283

Mike Blais

Key Accounts Manager

mblais@thewesterlysun.com • 203-317-2380

Karen L. Davis

Classified Advertising Manager

kdavis@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8223

Special Sections

Bartosz Zinowko

Special Sections Editor:

bzinowko@record-journal.com • 203-317-2319

Mark Dullea

Creative Services Manager

mdullea@thewesterlysun.com • 203-317-2332

Sun Graphics

Mike Blais

Sales Director

mblais@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8259

Jen Obrey

Graphic Designer

jobrey@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8286

Online Services

Carolyn Voelkening

Chief Digital Officer

cvoelkening@record-journal.com • 203-317-2219