Seasonal Sections

Home for the Holidays

Holiday Gift Guide

Restaurant Guide

Home & Garden

Weddings


December Artwork Exhibit at Kettle Pond Vistor Center 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Charlestown

Children's story hour 10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Hope Valley

Bridge Club 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Charlestown

Monday Night Movie 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. Charlestown

... Click for all of today's events







How to reach us

Westerly Sun Offices:

99 Mechanic Street

Pawcatuck, CT 06379

401-348-1000

860-495-8200

Mailing Address:

Sun Publishing

P.O. Box 520

Westerly, RI 02891

Newsroom

David Tranchida

Vice President & Editor

dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8248

Corey Fyke

News & Digital Editor

cfyke@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8245

News

Angela Algier

Police, Fire & Courts

aalgier@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8240

Maggie Anderson

News Clerk & Community Calendar

manderson@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8256

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Front Porch & Community

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8239

Cynthia Drummond

Hopkinton & Richmond

cdrummond@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8280

Dale Faulkner

Westerly

dfaulkner@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8255

Bob Laux-Bachand

Copy Editor

blauxbachand@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8244

Nancy Lavin

Stonington

nlavin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8235

Ellyn Santiago

Charlestown & General Assignment

esantiago@thewesterlysun.com

Jason Vallee

Copy Editor

jvallee@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8220

Sports

Keith Kimberlin

kkimberlin@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8237

Bob Marr

bmarr@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8216

Weekly Publications

Mike Souza

Associate Editor

msouza@themysticriverpress.com • 860-495-8224

Photographers

Jill Connor

Chief Photographer

jconnor@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8250

Christine Corrigan • 860-495-8250

Grace White • 860-495-8250

Advertising

John Layton

Vice President & Advertising Director

jlayton@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8265

Mike Blais

Key Accounts Manager

mblais@thewesterlysun.com • 203-317-2380

Karen L. Davis

Classified Advertising Manager

kdavis@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8223

Special Sections

Jocelyn Proto

Special Sections

jproto@record-journal.com • 203-317-2280

Mark Dullea

Creative Services Manager

mdullea@thewesterlysun.com • 203-317-2332

Ad Design & Pre-Press

addesign@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8226

Sun Graphics

Mike Blais

Sales Director

mblais@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8259

Jen Obrey

Graphic Designer

jobrey@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8286

Online Services

Carolyn Voelkening

Chief Digital Officer

cvoelkening@record-journal.com • 203-317-2219

Jennifer Sullivan

Web Developer

jsullivan@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8285